Marouane

Last Login: 6 day(s) ago

Marouane (ZN557157)

  • Profile Created For Myself
  • 29 Years, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cms
  • Islam - Others, Moroccan
  • Meknes, Fes-Meknes, Morocco
  • Morocco, Bachelors Degree, Teacher

Online

Basic Details


Name : Marouane
Full Name : Marouane Makrane
Gender : Male
Marital Status : Never Married
Ethnicity : African
Nationality : Moroccan
Body Type : Average
Any Disability : Normal
Height : 5 ft 8 in / 172 cms
Weight : 70 Kg / 154.32 LBS

General Information


Location : Morocco
Education : Bachelors Degree
Occupation : Teacher
Spoken Languages : English, Arabic, French
Annual Income : د.م.‏ 36000.00
Income Currency : د.م.‏ (Moroccan Dirham)

Regional Information


Country : Morocco
State : Fes-Meknes
City : Meknes

Cultural Values


Religion : Islam - Others
Born / Reverted : Born a Muslim
Islamic School of Thought : Maliki
Family Values : Conservative
My Hijab Preference : Just Hijab
Attend Qur'anic Activities : Sometimes
Polygamy : No, I don't prefer

Lifestyle Information


Living Situation : Live with family, I want a child
Willing to Relocate : To another country
Smoking Habbits : No
Eating Habbits : Halal always
Drinking Habbits : No
My Favourites : Food: Arabic Cuisine, Food: Barbecue, Food: Fast Food / Pizza, Food: Japanese / Sushi, Food: Middle Eastern, Food: Seafood, Food: Vegetarian, Sport: Biking, Sport: Fishing, Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Sport: Soccer, Sport: Tennis / Badminton, Hobby: Beach / Parks, Hobby: Camping / Nature, Hobby: Computers / Internet, Hobby: Cooking / Food, Hobby: Education, Hobby: Family, Hobby: Movies / Cinema, Hobby: Photography, Hobby: Reading, Hobby: Islamic Qur'anic Activities, Hobby: TV: Educational / News, Hobby: Watching Sports, Music: Islamic Nasheeds

About Me


I have created thus profile for myself and I have done bachelor degree. I am employed in a private sector as an English primary Teacher. I come from a Conservative family with modern values

Last Updated Profiles


Recently Joined