Fatou
Fatou

Last Login: 3 month(s) ago

Fatou (ZN268625)

  • Profile Created For Myself
  • 32 Years, 4 ft 0 in / 121 cms
  • Islam - Others, South African
  • Treviso, Veneto, Italy
  • Italy, Bachelors Degree, Banking Professional

Online

Basic Details


Name : Fatou
Full Name : Faotu Homsi
Gender : Female
Marital Status : Never Married
Ethnicity : African
Nationality : South African
Body Type : Average
Any Disability : Not Specified
Height : 4 ft 0 in / 121 cms
Weight : 40 Kg / 88.18 LBS

General Information


Location : Italy
Education : Bachelors Degree
Occupation : Banking Professional
Spoken Languages : English
Annual Income : ؋ 0.00
Income Currency : ؋ (Afghan Afghani)

Regional Information


Country : Italy
State : Veneto
City : Treviso

Cultural Values


Religion : Islam - Others
Born / Reverted : Born a Muslim
Islamic School of Thought : Fanima
Family Values : Not Specified
My Hijab Preference : No Hijab
Attend Qur'anic Activities : Daily
Polygamy : Maybe

Lifestyle Information


Living Situation : Live alone
Willing to Relocate : To another country
Smoking Habbits : No
Eating Habbits : Halal when I can
Drinking Habbits : No
My Favourites : Food: Fast Food / Pizza, Food: Seafood, Food: Vegetarian, Sport: Baseball / Softball, Sport: Boxing, Sport: Diving, Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Sport: Table Tennis, Hobby: Family, Hobby: Fashion Events, Hobby: Movies / Cinema, Hobby: News / Politics, Hobby: TV: Educational / News, Hobby: Watching Sports, Music: Alternative, Music: Country / Folk, Music: Jazz / Blues, Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop, Music: Rap, Music: Religious

About Me


I've been threw a lot in my life, everyday I try to be better and overcome what weighs me down. I've had depression my whole life and have anxiety about somethings but that is a work in progress. I think what is most important is a persons heart and how kind they are.

Last Updated Profiles


Recently Joined