Mohammed Abbas

Last Login: 1 month(s) ago

Mohammed Abbas (ZN575892)

  • Profile Created For Myself
  • 30 Years, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cms
  • Islam - Sunni,
  • Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • India, ,

Online

Basic Details


Name : Mohammed Abbas
Full Name : Not Specified
Gender : Male
Marital Status : Never Married
Ethnicity : Not Specified
Nationality : Not Specified
Body Type : Not Specified
Any Disability : Not Specified
Height : 5 ft 11 in / 180 cms
Weight : 0 Kg / 0.00 LBS

General Information


Location : India
Education : Not Specified
Occupation : Not Specified
Spoken Languages : Not Specified
Annual Income : $ 0.00
Income Currency : Not Specified

Regional Information


Country : India
State : Karnataka
City : Bengaluru

Cultural Values


Religion : Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted : Not Specified
Islamic School of Thought : Not Specified
Family Values : Not Specified
My Hijab Preference : Not Specified
Attend Qur'anic Activities : Not Specified
Polygamy : Not Specified

Lifestyle Information


Living Situation : Not Specified
Willing to Relocate : Not Specified
Smoking Habbits : Not Specified
Eating Habbits : Not Specified
Drinking Habbits : Not Specified
My Favourites : Not Specified

About Me


I would like to write few words about my Brother He has completed his undergraduate. My Brother is an Easy-going person who was raised with good moral values; simplicity can be observed in his Thoughts & behaviour. He is looking for a Life partner who would be a Friend to him and stand by him in Every phase of LIFE.. Doing Own Business In Karnataka Bangalore Two Retail Showroom in Commercial Street in The Name of BRAND HOUSE & Wholesale Business in Bangalore Wilson garden

Last Updated Profiles


Recently Joined